What’s the difference between ‘Hide’ and ‘Block’?

‘Hide’ prevents a Soulmate from appearing in your search results and matches. People who you’ve hidden can still ‘like’ you and send you messages. ‘Block’ will stop someone from appearing on all pages of the site, including search results, matches, ‘Soulmates who like you’ and ‘Views’. Messages from a person that you have blocked will not be delivered to you.


Comment on this FAQ

Keep in Touch with our Community

Subscribe to My Cupid now and find your Life Partner!

About us

My Cupid is not just the next dating site, it is an international social network that connects people worldwide. We believe the best time for new beginnings is now. The fastest growing international network for meeting new people…

Read More >>

©2017 – 2019 My Cupid  –  Meet Your Perfech Match

X