What if I want to hide my profile?

If you want to take a break from Soulmates you can hide your profile on the ‘your account’ page. This feature is so that you can maintain your Soulmates profile and return to it later if you wish. When hidden, all of your profile content and your messages stay saved.
Notification settings aren’t affected – you can send likes and messages and people will be notified as normal. Your subscription will continue throughout – you can easily make your profile visible again at any time and carry on using Soulmates.


Comment on this FAQ

Keep in Touch with our Community

Subscribe to My Cupid now and find your Life Partner!

About us

My Cupid is not just the next dating site, it is an international social network that connects people worldwide. We believe the best time for new beginnings is now. The fastest growing international network for meeting new people…

Read More >>

©2017 – 2019 My Cupid  –  Meet Your Perfech Match

X