If you are not using your Soulmates profile for a while, you can choose to ‘hide’ your profile. You can delete your profile on the ‘your account’ page but please note that once deleted, we can’t reinstate your profile.
Keep in Touch with our Community
Subscribe to My Cupid now and find your Life Partner!
My Cupid is not just the next dating site, it is an international social network that connects people worldwide. We believe the best time for new beginnings is now. The fastest growing international network for meeting new people…