Can someone I’ve hidden view my profile, ‘like’ me, and send messages?

Yes. The ‘Hide’ button only removes a profile from your search results. Soulmates you’ve hidden can still ‘like’ you, view your profile, send you a message, and appear in the ‘Most popular’, ‘New on Guardian Soulmates’ and ‘Recently updated profiles’ pages. If you want to prevent a person from sending you messages please use the ‘Block’ feature.


Comment on this FAQ

Keep in Touch with our Community

Subscribe to My Cupid now and find your Life Partner!

About us

My Cupid is not just the next dating site, it is an international social network that connects people worldwide. We believe the best time for new beginnings is now. The fastest growing international network for meeting new people…

Read More >>

©2017 – 2019 My Cupid  –  Meet Your Perfech Match

X